Contact the Foundation

PO Box 11824 Winston-Salem, NC 27116.

 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Contact a Legislator

Your Elected Legislator needs to hear from you!

In the coming days, the North Carolina Senate and House will be negotiating a final version of the 2017 budget. While the House proposed budget maintains full funding for Governor's School, the Senate's budget would eliminate Governor's School after 2018. It is vital that the key NC Senators considering the 2017 budget hear directly from their constituents. 

Emailing a Legislator

Not sure what to say? Let us help you get started!

Step 1: Copy and Paste this message into your email.

To whom it may concern, 

I'm writing you today as a constituent and a supporter of Governor's School to ask that you maintain the level of funding for Governor's School proposed in the House budget.

Governor's school is important to me because [Your text here]
 
Thank you, 
[Your name]

Step 2: Fill in your personal words about why Governor's School is important to you. Remember to stay positive when asking for your Senator's support.

Step 3: Copy and Paste the email of the Senator below that represents you.

Senator Chad Barefoot
Franklin County, Wake County (District Map)
Chad.Barefoot@ncleg.net | (919) 715-3036

Senator Harry Brown
Jones County, Onslow County (District Map)
Harry.Brown@ncleg.net | (919) 715-3034

Senator David L. Curtis
Gaston Co., Iredell Co., Lincoln Co. (District Map)
David.Curtis@ncleg.net | (919) 715-3038

Senator Kathy Harrington
Gaston County (District Map)
Kathy.Harrington@ncleg.net | 919-733-5734

Senator Brent Jackson
Duplin Co., Johnston Co., Sampson Co. (District Map)
Brent.Jackson@ncleg.net | (919) 733-5705

Senator Michael Lee
New Hanover County (District Map)
Michael.Lee@ncleg.net | (919) 715-2525

Step 4: Hit Send!